Covering Northamptonshire and surrounding areas Skip to main content
Powered By Book That In
Magazine Overview

Northamptonshire Coverage

Toddle About covers the whole of South Northants, Daventry and Northampton districts. No matter where you live in these areas, from the smallest village to the centre of Northampton, we will have the local groups and classes that are going on nearest you.



Daventry District Villages/Towns Covered:

Althorp, Arthingworth, Ashby St Ledgers, Badby, Barby, Boughton, Braunston, Brington, Brixworth, Brockhall, Byfield, Canons Ashby, Catesby, Chapel Brampton, Charwelton, Church Brampton, Church Stowe, Clay Coton, Clipston, Cold Ashby, Coton, Cottesbrooke, Creaton, Crick, Daventry, Dodford, Draughton, East Farndon, East Haddon, Elkington, Everdon, Farthingstone, Fawsley, Flore, Great Brington, Great Oxendon, Guilsborough, Hanging Houghton, Hannington, Harlestone, Haselbech, Hellidon, Holcot, Holdenby, Hollowell, Kelmarsh, Kilsby, Lamport, Lilbourne, Little Brington, Little Preston, Long Buckby, Lower Catesby, Maidwell, Marston Trussell, Moulton, Muscott, Naseby, Newnham, Norton, Old, Overstone, Pitsford, Preston Capes, Ravensthorpe, Scaldwell, Sibbertoft, Spratton, Stanford, Stanford-on-Avon, Staverton, Stowe IX Churches, Sulby, Teeton, Thornby, Upper Catesby, Upper Stowe, Upper Weedon, Walgrave, Watford, Weedon Bec, Welford, Welton, West Haddon, Whilton, Winwick, Woodford cum Membris, Woodford Halse, Yelvertoft


Northampton Town districts covered:

Abington, Boughton Green, Brackmills, Castle, Collingtree, Delapre, East Hunsbury, Eastfield, Ecton, Ecton Brook, Far Cotton, Great Billing, Hardingstone, Headlands, Kingsley, Kingsthorpe, Little Billing, Lumbertubs, Nene Valley, New Duston, Old Duston, Parklands, Spencer, St Crispins, St David, St James, Thorplands, Upton, West Hunsbury, westgate, Weston Favell, Wootton.


South Northamptonshire District Villages and Towns covered

Abthorpe, Adstone, Alderton, Ashton, Astcote, Aston le Walls, Astwell, Aynho, Blakesley, Blisworth, Boddington, Brackley, Bradden, Brafield-on-the-Green, Bugbrooke, Caldecote, Castle Ashby, Caswell, Chacombe, Charlton, Chipping Warden, Cogenhoe, Cold Higham, Cosgrove, Cote, Courteenhall, Croughton, Culworth, Dalscote, Deanshanger, Denton, Duncote, Eastcote, Easton Neston, Edgcote, Evenley, Eydon, Farthinghoe, Foscote, Fosters Booth, Foxley, Gayton, Grafton, Grafton Regis, Grange Park, Greatworth, Greens Norton, Grimscote, Hackleton, Handley Park, Harpole, Hartwell, Heathencote, Helmdon, Hinton-in-the Hedges, Hulcote, Kings Sutton, Kingthorn, Kislingbury, Litchborough, Little Houghton, Lois Weedon, Luffield Abbey, Maidford, Marston St Lawrence, Middleton Cheney, Milton Malsor, Moreton Pinkney, Nether Heyford, Newbottle, Old Stratford, Overthorpe, Pattishall, Paulerspury, Plumpton, Potcote, Potterspury, Pury End, Puxley, Quinton, Radstone, Roade, Rothersthorpe, Sholebroke, Showsley, Shutlanger, Silverstone, Slapton, Stoke Bruerne, Sulgrave, Syresham, Thenford, Thorpe Mandeville, Tiffield, Tove, Towcester, Upper Heyford, Wappenham, Warkworth, Washington, Weedon Lois, Weston, Whiston, Whitfield, Whittlebury, Whittlewood, Wicken, Wood Burcote, Woodend, Yardley Gobion, Yardley Hastings.