Deadlines | Toddle About Skip to main content
Powered By Book That In

Magazine Release Dates and Advertising Deadlines

Magazines dates and deadlines

The Toddle About magazine is a quarterly magazine that is released every January, April, July and October. See below for release dates.

Request our media pack for information about regions covered, circulation figures, distribution methods and more.

New Year Edition 2022: January - March
Booking Deadline: Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Copy Deadline: Mon 6th Dec 2021
Release Date: Wed 5th Jan 2022

Spring Edition 2022: April - June
Booking Deadline: Fri 25th Mar 2022
Copy Deadline: Mon 28th Mar 2022
Release Date: Tues 19th Apr 2022

Summer Edition 2022: July - September

Booking Deadline: Fri 17th June 2022
Copy Deadline: Mon 20th June 2022
Release Date: Mon 11th July 2022

Autumn Edition 2022: October - December
Booking Deadline: Fri 16th Sept 2022
Copy Deadline: Mon 19th Sept 2022
Release Date: Mon 10th Oct 2022